1. 1. Scope of application

The present general conditions of sale (GCS) apply to all services offered by Bibou'tic Sàrl (hereinafter referred to as "Bibou'tic"). By using Bibou'tic's services, you accept the conditions below without any modification and in their entirety.

2. Definitions

"Lessee" means the party who leases the relevant Goods under this Agreement.

"Buyer" means the Party who purchases the relevant Property at the end of this Agreement.

"Customer": Lessee or Buyer.

" Property " : Object rented or sold as described in article 4.

3. Validation

You declare that you have read and accepted the present general conditions of sale before placing your order. The validation of your order is thus worth acceptance of these Terms and Conditions of Sale.

Unless proven otherwise, the data recorded on www.biboutic.ch constitutes proof of all transactions between Bibou'tic and its clients via the www.biboutic.ch site.

The client has the right to notify Bibou'tic that he renounces the provision of service, without penalties and without giving any reason, within seven (7) calendar days.

For the exercise of this right, the delay runs from the day following the day after the day on which he receives by e-mail the confirmation of his order.

The customer who renounces the provision of service must notify it, before the expiration of the 7-day period, to the customer service of Bibou'tic located at Route de Romont 11, 1670 Ursy via the e-mail address: livraison@biboutic.ch and simultaneously return the products delivered in their original packaging with the label (for new products) and in good condition. The Customer shall bear the direct costs incurred by the return of the Goods. Upon receipt, Bibou'tic will return the amount paid through the means of payment used at the time of the order.

4. Subject

Rental : Bibou'tic rents to the Tenant who accepts the following Property:

- a box of clothing as defined by the type and description of the pack chosen by the Tenant at the time of the order ;

- a box of clothing as defined by the subscription taken out by the Tenant (box) ;

- One/several "special event" garments as defined by the type and description of the product chosen by the Tenant at the time of the order;

Sale : Bibou'tic offers for sale to the Buyer who accepts the following Property:

- one or more items as defined in the type and description of the product chosen by the Buyer.

5. State of the Property

The Rented Goods are second-hand clothes. Bibou'tic undertakes to offer only selected items in order to guarantee good or very good condition, sometimes close to new. Bibou'tic cannot guarantee possible defects inherent to the previous use of the products, the buyer therefore acknowledges accepting the product in a second-hand state, not guaranteed, as described.

The same is true for Goods sold second-hand.

Any defective Good (for rent or for sale, new or second-hand) can be returned for exchange or refund in accordance with the procedures indicated in articles 3 and 14.

6. Destination - Assignment - Subletting

The Tenant will not be able to transfer or sublet the rented object without a written and express authorization of Bibou'tic.

7. Price

The prices of the products are indicated in Swiss francs, net amounts, including VAT, excluding processing and delivery costs or other indirect contributions that would be due under Swiss or foreign legislation, as well as the services to be paid in addition by the Client (unless otherwise agreed).

Bibou'tic reserves the right to modify its prices at any time but the products will be invoiced on the basis of the rates in force at the time of the registration of the orders.

Rented objects remain the property of Bibou'tic.

The products and services sold on Bibou'tic are reserved for individuals.

No discounts or rebates are made outside of promotional offers or discount vouchers issued by Bibou'tic.

Delivery charges vary according to the amount and weight of the order and are expressly indicated to the Customer before final acceptance of the order.

8. Availability

Our product offers and prices are valid as long as they are visible on the site, within the limits of available stocks.

In this context, information on the availability of products is provided to you when you place your order. Errors or modifications may exceptionally exist. In the event of unavailability of a product after placing your order, we will inform you by e-mail or by post as soon as we receive the information received by the suppliers. You will be offered an exchange with a similar product in stock. If this does not suit you, your order will be cancelled and you will be refunded if your card or bank account has been debited.

9. Methods of payment

The payment of the totality of the price of the basket is made at the time of the order. Several payment methods are available: credit card (Visa, MasterCard) and Postcard via Klik & pay and Paypal, bank transfer.

All payments will be processed through a secure data encryption procedure so that no information transmitted by the buyer is intercepted by third parties.

For any further information, please contact Bibou'tic using the email address: info@biboutic.ch.

10. Order

The contract comes into effect when the client has placed his order and when this order has been accepted electronically by Bibou'tic.

When the customer confirms his order by clicking on the icon "Validate your payment", he is considered to have accepted with full knowledge of the contents and conditions of the order in question and in particular the present General Terms and Conditions of Sale, the prices, characteristics, quantities and delivery times of the articles rented by the customer.

In addition, Bibou'tic reserves the right to suspend or cancel any execution of an Order and/or delivery, whatever its nature and level of execution, in the event of non-payment or partial payment of any sum due by the client, in the event of a payment incident, or in the event of fraud or attempted fraud relating to the use of the Bibou'tic website, including on the occasion of previous Orders.

11. Delivery

Orders are processed from Monday to Friday, excluding public holidays.

Available items are sent by post within approximately 8 to 10 working days.

The delivery times indicated when ordering are the usual average times and correspond to the shipping processing times plus the delivery time.

A contribution of Fr. 7.00 (for orders up to CHF 99.95) and CHF 9.70 (for orders from CHF 100.00) is requested once per order. We also invite you to regularly check your order status and contact us by email at livraison@biboutic.ch for any questions or in case of problems.

Bibou'tic cannot be held responsible for the consequences due to a delay in delivery attributable to one of the sub-contracted delivery men.

Bibou'tic will be released from its obligation to deliver in case of force majeure.

PLEASE NOTE : Bibou'tic does not deliver its parcels to post office boxes and does not deliver any goods to minors or under guardianship, unless written authorization from the parents or guardian.

12. Maintenance, damage, loss and theft

The Tenant will use, maintain and take care of the rented object.

In particular, he shall try to wash clothes only with similar colours and at max. 40°C (baby) and max. 30°C (maternity). The rented objects must be returned washed (baby and maternity ward) and ironed (maternity ward).

The Tenant will be held responsible in the event of loss or theft of clothing and must report this. Bibou'tic will proceed to an analysis of the circumstances and a discussion will be started.

The customer's liability cannot exceed the new value of the item (according to the price list below) concerned.

In the case of damage (burn, snag, stain), the customer undertakes not to carry out repairs by himself or a third party. Only Bibou'tic is authorised to deal with the damage done.

Any damage must be reported by the client.

Irreparable damage :

- On rented baby articles: within the framework of normal wear and tear, nothing happens. Stain and hole insurance is included in the price per box.

- On rented maternity items: Bibou'tic reserves the right to collect, after notification of the damage to the client, the price of the article corresponding to the new value of the item (according to the price list below).

According to the conditions and procedure mentioned above, the client consents and authorises Bibou'tic to debit on his bank card/invoice 100% of the amount corresponding to the new value of the object (according to the price list below) of the rented items that have become non-conforming to the rental.

13. Trade-in of second-hand clothes 

Bibou'tic offers its customers the trade-in of second-hand clothing in the form of batches to supply mainly its rental stock. These trade-ins are entirely subject to Bibou'tic's good will according to its needs. The amount of the consideration is evaluated on a case-by-case basis, according to the condition of the clothing and is paid to the client selling his clothing in the form of a purchase voucher.

14. Warranty and Liability

The customer is obliged to check the condition of the delivered goods without delay to exclude obvious defects in material and workmanship as well as transport damage. He must inform Bibou'tic of any defect or anomaly affecting the delivered goods to allow us to remedy it.

Our delivery commitment is null and void in case of failure or non-respect of the supply deadlines from our own suppliers, and insofar as this unavailability is not attributable to Bibou'tic. In case of unavailability of a product, we will inform you as soon as possible.

We commit ourselves to exchange you the apparently defective products according to the hypotheses stipulated in article 5 or not corresponding to your order (size, season, sex).

The Lessee declares and is deemed to have all the information and skills necessary for the proper and prudent use of the Property. It is up to him to complete his information if necessary.

The Tenant is the sole custodian of the Property made available during the rental period, he undertakes to exercise effective and exclusive control over the Property.

The Lessee expressly acknowledges that it is the custodian of the Property throughout the entire contract and, where applicable, beyond, until the effective return of the Property.

The Tenant undertakes to return to Bibou'tic all the rented objects. The rental period is specified in the offer and the date of return of the rented objects is mentioned with the pack (by email or in writing). Except in the case of contact by the client 10 days before the end of the rental period and subsequent discussion with Bibou'tic, any rental overrun will give rise to an indemnity in favour of Bibou'tic in the amount of CHF10.00/day late for the baby box and CHF15.00/day late for the maternity packs from the 3rd working day. The client consents and expressly authorises Bibou'tic to debit on his/her bank card/invoice the compensation for late payment due.

If the delay of return exceeds 7 working days, Bibou'tic will send an email of formal notice to return the rented items. Within 3 working days from the date of sending the formal notice, if the client has not returned the articles (or proof of return), the client expressly agrees and authorises Bibou'tic to charge on his credit card/invoice an amount of CHF 200.00 for baby clothes and CHF 300.00 for maternity clothes. This authorisation to debit/bill serves as a guarantee.

In case of partial non-restitution of the rented objects, Bibou'tic will take or invoice an amount corresponding to the new value of the object (according to the price list, below Appendix 1) of the objects not returned.

Bibou'tic does not assume any responsibility because of the rented object, in particular because of its improper, imprudent or illegal use.

15. Voluntary extension of the rental period

The rental period can be extended at the request of the customer within a minimum of 10 days before the end of the rental period. The rates are as follows:

- box baby standard: CHF 10.00 per additional week from the 3rd working day after the end of the rental period

- box baby comfort: CHF 13.00 per additional week from the 3rd working day after the end of the planned rental period

- box 4 room maternity ward: CHF 10.00 per additional week from the 3rd working day after the end of the rental period

- box 6 rooms maternity: CHF 12.00 per additional week from the 3rd working day after the end of the rental period

16. Customer service

For any information or question, our Customer Service is at your disposal by email on info@biboutic.ch.

17. Data protection

The information and data concerning you collected when creating your account are necessary for the management of your order and our commercial relations. They may be transmitted to companies that contribute to these relations such as those responsible for the execution of services and orders for their management, execution, processing and payment. This information and data is also kept for security purposes, in order to comply with legal and regulatory obligations and to enable us to improve and personalise the services we offer you and the information we send you.

You can access and modify all your data at any time in your customer account on the www.biboutic.ch website.

Depending on the choices you make when creating or consulting your account, you may receive offers from our company. If you no longer wish to do so, you can request this at any time.

Our site is also designed to be particularly attentive to the needs of our customers. This is one of the reasons why we use cookies. The purpose of the cookie is to signal your passage on our site. Cookies are therefore only used by Bibou'tic in order to improve the personalised service we offer you.

18. Final provisions

The place of performance for Bibou'tic's services is at Bibou'tic's head office.

Bibou'tic reserves the right to modify the present GCS at any time. The modifications are communicated on Bibou'tic's website and come into force when they are put online.

Only Swiss law is applicable to the present GCS and to any disputes resulting from or related to the relationship between Bibou'tic and the Client.

The exclusive jurisdiction for all disputes between Bibou'tic and the Client is at the registered office of Bibou'tic. However, Bibou'tic is entitled to act against the Client at his domicile.

Appendix 1: Maternity clothing price list

Hauts

CHF 50.00

Jeans

CHF 60.00

Trousers

CHF 60.00

Skirts/shorts

CHF 50.00

Dresses

CHF 60.00

1. Einsatzgebiet

Die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen (AVB) gelten für alle von Bibou'tic Sàrl (im Folgenden "Bibou'tic" genannt) angebotenen Dienstleistungen. Indem Sie die Dienste von Bibou'tic nutzen, akzeptieren Sie die untenstehenden Bedingungen ohne jede Änderung und in ihrer Gesamtheit.

2. Definitionen

"Leasingnehmer": Die Partei, die den betreffenden Vermögenswert am Ende dieser Vereinbarung leiht.

"Käufer" bezeichnet die Partei, die das betreffende Eigentum am Ende dieser Vereinbarung kauft.

"Kunde": Mieter oder Käufer.

"Eigentum": Objekt, das wie in Artikel 4 beschrieben vermietet oder verkauft wird.

3. Validierung

Sie erklären, dass Sie diese allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen gelesen und akzeptiert haben, bevor Sie Ihre Bestellung aufgeben. Die Validierung Ihrer Bestellung ist es daher wert, die vorliegenden Verkaufsbedingungen zu akzeptieren.

Sofern nicht das Gegenteil bewiesen wird, stellen die auf www.biboutic.ch aufgezeichneten Daten den Beweis für alle Transaktionen zwischen Bibou'tic und seinen Kunden über die Website www.biboutic.ch dar.

Der Kunde hat das Recht, Bibou'tic innerhalb von sieben (7) Kalendertagen mitzuteilen, dass er ohne Strafe und ohne Angabe von Gründen auf die Erbringung der Dienstleistung verzichtet.

Für die Ausübung dieses Rechts läuft die Frist ab dem Tag nach dem Tag, an dem er per E-Mail die Bestätigung seiner Bestellung erhält.

Der Kunde, der auf den Service verzichtet, muss dies vor Ablauf der 7-Tages-Frist dem Kundendienst von Bibou'tic in der Route de Romont 11, 1670 Ursy über die E-Mail-Adresse livraison@biboutic.ch mitteilen und gleichzeitig die gelieferten Produkte in der Originalverpackung mit dem Etikett (bei neuen Produkten) und in gutem Zustand zurücksenden. Der Kunde trägt die direkten Kosten, die durch die Rücksendung der Waren entstehen. Nach Erhalt erstattet Bibou'tic den gezahlten Betrag mit dem zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung verwendeten Zahlungsmittel zurück.

4. Thema

Vermietung : Bibou'tic vermietet an den Mieter, der folgendes Eigentum akzeptiert :

- eine Kiste mit Kleidung, wie sie durch die Art und Beschreibung des vom Mieter bei der Bestellung gewählten Päckchens definiert ist;

- eine Schachtel mit Kleidungsstücken, wie sie durch das vom Mieter abgeschlossene Abonnement definiert sind (Schachtel) ;

- Ein/mehrere "Special Event"-Kleidungsstücke, wie durch die Art und Beschreibung des vom Mieter zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gewählten Produkts definiert;

Verkauf : Bibou'tic bietet dem Käufer, der das folgende Objekt akzeptiert, zum Verkauf an:

- ein oder mehrere Artikel, wie in der Art und Beschreibung des vom Käufer gewählten Produkts definiert.

5. Zustand des Eigentums

Bei den gemieteten Waren handelt es sich um Second-Hand-Kleidung. Bibou'tic verpflichtet sich, nur ausgewählte Artikel anzubieten, um einen guten oder sehr guten, manchmal fast neuwertigen Zustand zu garantieren. Bibou'tic kann keine Garantie für eventuelle Mängel übernehmen, die auf den vorherigen Gebrauch der Produkte zurückzuführen sind. Der Käufer erkennt daher an, das Produkt in einem gebrauchten, nicht garantierten Zustand, wie beschrieben, zu akzeptieren.

Dasselbe gilt für verkaufte Gebrauchtwaren.

Alle fehlerhaften Waren (ob gemietet oder verkauft, neu oder gebraucht) können zum Umtausch oder zur Rückerstattung gemäß den in Artikel 3 und 14 festgelegten Verfahren zurückgegeben werden.

6. Reiseziel - Zuweisung - Untervermietung

Der Mieter ist nicht in der Lage, den Mietgegenstand ohne ausdrückliche schriftliche Genehmigung von Bibou'tic zu übertragen oder unterzuvermieten.

7. Auszeichnungen

Die Preise der Produkte sind in Schweizer Franken angegeben, Nettobeträge, einschliesslich Mehrwertsteuer, ohne Bearbeitungs- und Lieferkosten oder andere indirekte Beiträge, die nach schweizerischem oder ausländischem Recht fällig wären, sowie die vom Kunden zusätzlich zu zahlenden Leistungen (sofern nicht anders vereinbart).

Bibou'tic behält sich das Recht vor, seine Preise jederzeit zu ändern, aber die Produkte werden auf der Grundlage der zum Zeitpunkt der Erfassung der Bestellungen geltenden Tarife in Rechnung gestellt.

Die gemieteten Objekte bleiben Eigentum von Bibou'tic.

Die auf Bibou'tic verkauften Produkte und Dienstleistungen sind Privatpersonen vorbehalten.

Es werden keine Preisnachlässe oder Rabatte gewährt, mit Ausnahme von Werbeangeboten oder Gutscheinen, die von Bibou'tic ausgegeben werden.

Die Versandkosten variieren je nach Menge und Gewicht der Bestellung und werden dem Kunden vor der endgültigen Annahme der Bestellung ausdrücklich mitgeteilt.

8. Verfügbarkeit

Unsere Produktangebote und Preise sind, solange sie auf der Website sichtbar sind, im Rahmen der verfügbaren Bestände gültig.

In diesem Zusammenhang werden Ihnen zum Zeitpunkt Ihrer Bestellung Informationen über die Verfügbarkeit der Produkte zur Verfügung gestellt. In Ausnahmefällen können Fehler oder Änderungen vorliegen. Im Falle der Nichtverfügbarkeit eines Produkts nach Ihrer Bestellung informieren wir Sie per E-Mail oder per Post, sobald wir die bei den Lieferanten eingegangenen Informationen erhalten haben. Ihnen wird ein Tausch mit einem ähnlichen Produkt auf Lager angeboten. Wenn Ihnen dies nicht zusagt, wird Ihre Bestellung storniert und Sie erhalten eine Rückerstattung, falls Ihre Karte oder Ihr Bankkonto belastet wurde.

9. Zahlungsbedingungen

Die Zahlung des Gesamtpreises des Korbes erfolgt zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung. Mehrere Zahlungsmethoden stehen zur Verfügung: Kreditkarte (Visa, MasterCard) und Postcard über Klik & pay und Paypal, Banküberweisung.

Alle Zahlungen werden durch ein sicheres Datenverschlüsselungsverfahren verarbeitet, so dass keine vom Käufer übermittelten Informationen von Dritten abgefangen werden können.

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an Bibou'tic unter der E-Mail-Adresse: info@biboutic.ch.

10. Bestellung

Der Vertrag tritt in Kraft, wenn der Kunde seine Bestellung aufgegeben hat und diese Bestellung von Bibou'tic elektronisch angenommen wurde.

Wenn der Kunde seine Bestellung bestätigt, indem er auf die Ikone "Ihre Zahlung bestätigen" klickt, wird davon ausgegangen, dass er in voller Kenntnis des Inhalts und der Bedingungen der betreffenden Bestellung und insbesondere der vorliegenden Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen, der Preise, Eigenschaften, Mengen und Lieferzeiten der vom Kunden gemieteten Artikel akzeptiert hat.

Darüber hinaus behält sich Bibou'tic das Recht vor, bei Nichtzahlung oder teilweiser Zahlung einer vom Kunden geschuldeten Summe, im Falle eines Zahlungsvorfalls oder im Falle von Betrug oder Betrugsversuchen im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der Bibou'tic-Internetseite, einschließlich im Falle früherer Bestellungen, jede Ausführung einer Bestellung und/oder Lieferung, unabhängig von Art und Umfang der Ausführung, auszusetzen oder zu annullieren.

11. Lieferung

Bestellungen werden von Montag bis Freitag bearbeitet, Feiertage ausgenommen.

Verfügbare Artikel werden innerhalb von etwa 8 bis 10 Arbeitstagen per Post verschickt.

Die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung angegebenen Verzögerungen sind übliche Durchschnittsverzögerungen und entsprechen den Verzögerungen der Expeditionsbearbeitung, zu denen die Lieferzeit hinzukommt.

Ein Beitrag von CHF 7.00 (für Bestellungen bis CHF 99.95) und CHF 9.70 (für Bestellungen über CHF 100.00) wird einmal pro Bestellung erhoben. Wir laden Sie auch dazu ein, Ihre Auftragsverfolgung regelmäßig zu überprüfen und uns bei Fragen oder Problemen per E-Mail unter livraison@biboutic.ch zu kontaktieren.

Bibou'tic ist nicht für die Folgen einer Lieferverzögerung verantwortlich, die auf einen der Subunternehmer zurückzuführen ist.

Bibou'tic wird im Falle höherer Gewalt von seiner Lieferpflicht befreit.

BITTE BEACHTEN SIE: Bibou'tic liefert seine Pakete nicht an Postfächer und liefert keine Waren an Kunden, die minderjährig oder unter Vormundschaft sind, es sei denn, es liegt eine schriftliche Genehmigung der Eltern oder des Vormunds vor.

12. Wartung, Beschädigung, Verlust und Diebstahl

Der Mieter hat das Mietobjekt zu benutzen, zu unterhalten und zu pflegen.

Insbesondere wird er versuchen, Kleidung nur mit ähnlichen Farben und bei max. 40°C (Baby) und max. 30°C (Mutterschaft) zu waschen. Die Mietgegenstände müssen gewaschen (Baby- und Entbindungsstation) und gebügelt (Entbindungsstation) zurückgegeben werden.

Der Mieter ist bei Verlust oder Diebstahl von Kleidung haftbar und muss dies melden. Bibou'tic wird eine Analyse der Umstände vornehmen, und es wird eine Diskussion eingeleitet.

Die Verantwortung des Kunden kann den Neuwert des betreffenden Artikels (gemäß der untenstehenden Preisliste) nicht überschreiten.

Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, im Falle einer Beschädigung (Verbrennen, Verhaken, Flecken) keine Reparaturen selbst oder durch Dritte durchzuführen. Nur Bibou'tic ist befugt, sich um den entstandenen Schaden zu kümmern.

Jeglicher Schaden muss vom Kunden gemeldet werden.

Irreparable Schäden :

- Bei gemieteten Babyartikeln: Im Rahmen der normalen Abnutzung passiert nichts. Eine Flecken- und Lochversicherung ist im Preis pro Karton enthalten.

- Auf gemietete Mutterschaftsartikel: Bibou'tic behält sich das Recht vor, nach Mitteilung des Schadens an den Kunden den Preis des Artikels zu erheben, der dem Neuwert des Artikels entspricht (gemäss der untenstehenden Preisliste).

Gemäss den oben erwähnten Bedingungen und dem oben erwähnten Verfahren stimmt der Kunde zu und ermächtigt Bibou'tic, 100% des Betrags, der dem neuen Wert des Objekts (gemäss der untenstehenden Preisliste) der gemieteten Artikel entspricht, die nicht mehr dem Mietvertrag entsprechen, von seiner Bankkarte/Rechnung abzubuchen.

13. Rückgabe von gebrauchten Kleidern 

Bibou'tic bietet seinen Kunden die Inzahlungnahme von gebrauchten Kleidern in Form von Losen an, um hauptsächlich seinen Mietbestand zu speisen. Diese Tauschgeschäfte unterliegen ganz dem guten Willen von Bibou'tic entsprechend seinen Bedürfnissen. Die Höhe des Entgelts wird von Fall zu Fall entsprechend dem Zustand der Kleidung bewertet und wird dem Kunden, der seine Kleidung verkauft, in Form eines Kaufbelegs ausgezahlt.

14. Garantie und Haftung

Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, den Zustand der gelieferten Ware unverzüglich zu prüfen, um offensichtliche Material- und Verarbeitungsfehler sowie Transportschäden auszuschließen. Er muss Bibou'tic über jeden Mangel oder jede Anomalie, die die gelieferten Waren betrifft, informieren, damit wir sie beheben können.

Unsere Lieferverpflichtung ist null und nichtig im Falle der Nichteinhaltung oder Nichterfüllung der Lieferfristen durch unsere eigenen Lieferanten, und soweit diese Nichtverfügbarkeit nicht von Bibou'tic zu vertreten ist. Im Falle der Nichtverfügbarkeit eines Produktes werden wir Sie so schnell wie möglich informieren.

Wir verpflichten uns, Ihnen Produkte umzutauschen, die gemäss den in Artikel 5 festgelegten Hypothesen fehlerhaft erscheinen oder die nicht Ihrer Bestellung entsprechen (Grösse, Saison, Geschlecht).

Der Pächter erklärt, dass er über alle Informationen und Fähigkeiten verfügt, die für die ordnungsgemäße und umsichtige Nutzung des Eigentums erforderlich sind, und es wird davon ausgegangen, dass er über diese verfügt. Es obliegt ihm, seine Informationen erforderlichenfalls zu vervollständigen.

Der Mieter ist der alleinige Verwahrer des während der Mietzeit zur Verfügung gestellten Eigentums und als solcher verpflichtet er sich, eine wirksame und ausschließliche Kontrolle über das Eigentum auszuüben.

Der Mieter erkennt ausdrücklich an, dass er während der gesamten Vertragsdauer und gegebenenfalls darüber hinaus bis zur effektiven Rückgabe des Eigentums der Verwahrer des Eigentums ist.

Der Mieter verpflichtet sich, alle gemieteten Gegenstände an Bibou'tic zurückzugeben. Die Mietdauer wird im Angebot angegeben, und das Datum der Rückgabe der Mietobjekte wird mit dem Paket (per E-Mail oder schriftlich) vermerkt. Ausser bei Kontaktaufnahme durch die Kundin 10 Tage vor Ende der Mietperiode und anschliessender Absprache mit Bibou'tic hat jede Mietüberschreitung eine Entschädigung zu Gunsten von Bibou'tic in der Höhe von CHF 10.00/Tag Verspätung für die Babybox und CHF 15.00/Tag Verspätung für die Mutterschaftspakete ab dem 3. Der Kunde willigt ein und ermächtigt Bibou'tic ausdrücklich, die fällige Verzugsentschädigung von seiner Bankkarte/Rechnung abzubuchen.

Wenn die Rückgabeverzögerung mehr als 7 Arbeitstage beträgt, sendet Bibou'tic eine E-Mail mit einer formellen Aufforderung zur Rückgabe der gemieteten Artikel. Falls der Kunde die Artikel (oder den Rücksendebeleg) nicht innerhalb von 3 Arbeitstagen ab Versanddatum der Mahnung zurückgeschickt hat, erklärt sich der Kunde ausdrücklich damit einverstanden und ermächtigt Bibou'tic, auf seiner Kreditkarte/Rechnung einen Betrag von CHF 200.00 für Babykleidung und CHF 300.00 für Umstandskleidung zu belasten. Diese Belastungs-/Rechnungsermächtigung dient als Garantie.

Bei teilweiser Nichtrückgabe der gemieteten Objekte wird Bibou'tic einen Betrag entsprechend dem Neuwert des Objektes (gemäss Preisliste, unter Anhang 1) der nicht zurückgegebenen Objekte belasten bzw. in Rechnung stellen.

Bibou'tic übernimmt keine Verantwortung für den Mietgegenstand, insbesondere nicht für dessen unsachgemäßen, unvorsichtigen oder illegalen Gebrauch.

15. Freiwillige Verlängerung der Mietdauer

Die Mietdauer kann auf Antrag des Kunden innerhalb von mindestens 10 Tagen vor Ablauf der Mietdauer verlängert werden. Die Tarife sind wie folgt:

- Kasten Baby-Standard: CHF 10.00 pro zusätzliche Woche ab dem 3. Arbeitstag nach Ende der Mietperiode

- Kasten Babykomfort: CHF 13.00 pro zusätzliche Woche ab dem 3. Arbeitstag nach Ende der geplanten Mietperiode

- Kasten 4-Zimmer-Entbindungsstation: CHF 10.00 pro zusätzliche Woche ab dem 3. Arbeitstag nach Ende der Mietdauer

- Kasten 6 Stück Mutterschaft: CHF 12.00 pro zusätzliche Woche ab dem 3. Arbeitstag nach Ende der Mietperiode

16. Kundendienst

Für jegliche Informationen oder Fragen steht Ihnen unser Kundendienst per E-Mail unter info@biboutic.ch zur Verfügung.

17. Datenschutz

Die Informationen und Daten über Sie, die während der Erstellung Ihres Kontos gesammelt werden, sind für die Verwaltung Ihrer Bestellung und für unsere Handelsbeziehungen notwendig. Sie können an Unternehmen übermittelt werden, die zu diesen Beziehungen beitragen, wie z.B. an diejenigen, die für die Ausführung von Dienstleistungen und Aufträgen für deren Verwaltung, Ausführung, Bearbeitung und Bezahlung verantwortlich sind. Diese Informationen und Daten werden auch zu Sicherheitszwecken aufbewahrt, um gesetzliche und behördliche Auflagen zu erfüllen und um die von uns angebotenen Dienstleistungen und die Ihnen zugesandten Informationen zu verbessern und zu personalisieren.

Sie können alle Ihre Daten jederzeit in Ihrem Kundenkonto auf der Website www.biboutic.ch einsehen und ändern.

Je nach den Entscheidungen, die Sie bei der Erstellung oder Abfrage Ihres Kontos treffen, erhalten Sie möglicherweise Angebote von unserem Unternehmen. Wenn Sie dies nicht mehr wünschen, können Sie dies jederzeit beantragen.

Unsere Website ist auch so gestaltet, dass sie besonders auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden eingeht. Dies ist einer der Gründe, warum wir Cookies verwenden. Der Zweck des Cookies ist es, Ihren Durchgang auf unserer Website zu signalisieren. Cookies werden daher von Bibou'tic nur verwendet, um den für Sie bestimmten personalisierten Service zu verbessern.

18. Schlussbestimmungen

Der Erfüllungsort für die Leistungen von Bibou'tic ist der Hauptsitz von Bibou'tic.

Bibou'tic behält sich das Recht vor, die vorliegenden GCS jederzeit zu ändern. Die Änderungen werden auf der Website von Bibou'tic mitgeteilt und treten in Kraft, sobald sie online gestellt werden.

Auf die vorliegenden AVB und auf alle Streitigkeiten, die sich aus der Beziehung zwischen Bibou'tic und dem Kunden ergeben oder damit zusammenhängen, ist ausschliesslich schweizerisches Recht anwendbar.

Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten zwischen Bibou'tic und dem Kunden ist der Sitz von Bibou'tic. Bibou'tic ist jedoch berechtigt, an seinem Wohnsitz gegen den Kunden vorzugehen.

Anhang 1 : Preisliste Mutterschaftskleidung

Hauts

CHF 50.00

Jeans

CHF 60.00

Hose

CHF 60.00

Röcke/shorts

CHF 50.00

Kleider

CHF 60.00